Annual Meeting a Success

May 7, 2021

THANK YOU to all our members who attended our "virtual" annual meeting this year. We are grateful for your continued support of your Credit Union. We're also grateful for the VOLUNTEER Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee that help with our strategic direction and other critical functions throughout the year. We appreciate all they do!

The following are the members of our 2021 Board of Directors:
  • Howard Sherer - Chair
  • Paulina Moreno - Secretary
  • Phil Lee - Treasurer
  • Ami Ebright
  • Tammy Pelstring
  • Matt Farrell
  • Erendira Guerrero

The following are the members of our 2021 Supervisory Committee:
  • Linda Brown - Chair
  • Suzanne MacLean
  • Ulf Christensson

We look forward to serving all our members in 2021. Our WHY is YOU!

Posted in: